Members of the 2009-2010 Commissioners Court Leadership Academy Class



Tim Brown Bell County Commissioner Relton



Lonnie Hunt Houston County Judge Crockett



Bobbie Mitchell Denton County Commissioner

Lewisville

Mathis



John Roth Parker County Commissioner

Weatherford



Wayne Bubela Jackson County Commissioner

Ganado



Debbie Gonzales Ingalsbe Havs County Commissioner

San Marcos



Alma Moreno San Patricio County Commissioner



Leon Standard Irion County Judge

Mertzon

Caldwell



Ray Clark Kaufman County Commissioner Forney



Bill McElhaney Wise County Judge Decatur



Susan Redford Ector County Judge Odessa



Mike Sutherland Burleson County Judge



Richard Roan Hood County Commissioner



